Our Team

Diana Khan

Broker/Owner

443-739-7924


diana@nextsteprealtymd.com

James Weiskerger

Associate Broker

443-928-3295


james@thewhomegroup.com

Sean Der

Co-Owner/Realtor

443-324-9475


seanmder@gmail.com

Alisa Goldsmith

Realtor

443-377-7455


alisa@thewhomegroup.com

Allison Warren

Realtor

917-655-3571


ally@thewhomegroup.com

Avatar Harris

Realtor

410-952-1545


avatar@thewhomegroup.com

Bonnie Herriott

Realtor

240-432-2239


bonnie@thewendyslaughterteam.com

Brandon Clements

Realtor

410-916-2452


bjclements@gmail.com

Stacia Der

Administrative Assistant to the Sean Der Team

443-564-8371


skder618@gmail.com

Charleen Eyler

Realtor

410-730-2200


charleen@thewendyslaughterteam.com

Peggy Camero

Realtor

843-793-9969


peggycamero@aol.com

Dalia Bracy

Realtor

301-537-0747


dalia@thewendyslaughterteam.com

Dan Fouts

Realtor

410-404-7560


dfouts98@gmail.com

Dave Brown

Realtor

410-652-5937


Dave@thewhomegroup.com

Debbie Gottwals

Realtor

443-310-2769


debbie@thewendyslaughterteam.com

Debbie Pavlik

Realtor

410-440-8660


debbiepavlik@thewendyslaughterteam.com

Donna Weaver

Realtor

410-971-1789


donna@thewendyslaughterteam.com

Cheryl DeLuca

Realtor

410-608-3868


cherylhdeluca@gmail.com

Gayle Becker

Realtor

443-739-1937


gayle@gaylebecker.com

Holly Poulos

Realtor

443-955-1699


hollykpoulos@gmail.com

Jen Cernik

Associate Broker

410-498-3921


Jen@thewhomegroup.com

Jennifer Schimpf

Realtor

410-739-9134


jennifer@thewhomegroup.com

Manon J. Wilkes

Realtor

410-340-1540


manon.realty@gmail.com

Juliana Hock

Realtor

410-830-0232


Juliana@thewhomegroup.com

Kelly Shuit

Realtor

301-758-6678


kelly@thewhomegroup.com

Kristina Vakharia

Realtor

301-938-5288


kristinavakharia@gmail.com

Martha Johnson

Realtor

443-538-4749


mmjohnsonagent@gmail.com

Meghan Wilson

Realtor

410-707-7105


meghan@thewhomegroup.com

Melissa Feldhan

Associate Broker

908-910-8497


melissafeldhan@gmail.com

Muhammad 'Mo' Iqbal

Realtor

443-718-1347


Mo.nextstep@gmail.com

Rocky Brown

Realtor

443-801-1172


rocky@thewendyslaughterteam.com

Rodney Dotson

Realtor

443-580-8477


propertymatters101@gmail.com

Shannon Adler

Realtor

443-812-2833


shannon@thewendyslaughterteam.com

Tess Oby

Realtor

410-730-2200


tess@thewendyslaughterteam.com

Theresa Hayes

Realtor

667-786-2768


theresacorrea6@gmail.com

Wendy Slaughter

Realtor

410-440-5914


wendy@thewendyslaughterteam.com

Christine Kirk

Office Manager

410-900-6386


chrissy@thewhomegroup.com

Courtney Gibson

Realtor

443-896-7905


courtney@thewhomegroup.com

Christina Dowden

Realtor

443-604-6217


r.dowden@comcast.net

Dayna Blackwell

Realtor

520-221-8558


dmblack1205@gmail.com

Patrick Dickinson

Realtor

410-303-2784


patricknsrealty@gmail.com

Jessica Moog

Realtor

443-504-2270


jessica@thewhomegroup.com

Christopher Graham

Realtor

443-939-8006


Christopher@thewhomegroup.com

Danielle Harrington

Realtor

443-857-2908


daniellesharrington@gmail.com